• German

Services

As enthusiasts for classic cars and experts in digital communication and marketing, the SECRET CLASSICS team offers you valuable services on everything to do with classic cars and media.

PUBLISHING SERVICES

We are happy to support you in marketing your content in a target group-oriented manner and offer special worlds of experience especially for your target group. This includes: Specialist Articles, Advertorials, Series of Articles including guaranteed number of readers, Social Business and much more.

contact us

MEDIASERVICES

Our content team will provide you with authentic marketing on any content format in your industry, tailored to your target group. This includes: Content Creation, Landingpages, Microsites, Whitepapers, Infographics, Webinars, Videos, etc.

contact us

Inbound Marketing

With our campaign team, we work with you to create qualitative content that adds value to your target group across selected channels. This includes: Lead Generation Campaigns, Lead Scoring, Omni-Channel Marketing, Qualified Lead Marketing (QLM), Account-based Marketing (ABM), Remarketing Campaigns, Social Selling, etc.

contact us

PR-SERVICES

Whether you want to arouse curiosity, convince or inform – we support and mediate in the creation of neutral, independent and customized content. This includes: Content Seeding in OTS Services, Public Relations, Editorial Management and access to a broadly diversified media network.

contact us

Our RE­FE­REN­CES
& NETWORKS

We got you interested?

Contact us!

More Services

Auto Scouting

The search for the dream car is a very individual matter and requires a high level of expertise, a broad network and the utmost discretion.

We at SECRET CLASSICS have been enthusiasts for classic vehicles since the beginning. We love the aesthetics, history and the cultural assets of these vehicles and the lifestyle that goes with them. It is the personal ambition of SECRET CLASSICS to support everyone who shares this enthusiasm in the realization of their very individual vehicle dream. Through our long-standing, international and high-quality network, we provide you with targeted and reliable support in your search for your dream classic car.

contact us

Event & Rallye organization

The organization and implementation of classic car events, rallies and other events is an affair of the heart that requires professionalism as well as feeling and creativity. In particular, knowledge of the requirements and desire of the exclusive clientele are a basic requirement for a successful event.

As a long-term partner and sponsor of various events in the field of classic cars, SECRET CLASSICS has this relevant wealth of experience. Via the event agency NineToNine Events, we accompany you in the planning and implementation of your very own event and, as organization and media experts, close the gap between media presence and marketing through to physical implementation.

contact us

Do you like classic and rare cars?

See more

X

• Englisch

Services

Als Enthusiasten für klassische Fahrzeuge und Experten für digitale Kommunikation und Marketing bietet Ihnen das Team von SECRET CLASSICS wertvolle Services rund um Oldtimer und Media.

PUBLISHING SERVICES

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei der zielgruppengerechten Vermarktung Ihrer Inhalte und bieten dabei besondere Erlebniswelten speziell für Ihre Zielgruppe. Darunter enthalten sind: Fachbeiträge, Advertorials, Beitragsserien inkl. garantierter Leserzahl, Social Business uvm.

kontaktieren sie uns

MEDIASERVICES

Unser Content-Team liefert Ihnen auf jeglichem Content-Format Ihrer Branche eine zielgruppengerechte und authentische Vermarktung. Darunter enthalten sind: Content-Creation, Landingpages, Microsites, Whitepaper, Infografiken, Webinare, Videos etc.

kontaktieren sie uns

Inbound Marketing

Mit unserem Kampagnen-Team erstellen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen qualitative Inhalte, die Ihrer Zielgruppe über ausgewählte Kanäle hinweg einen Mehrwert bieten. Darunter enthalten sind: Kampagnen zur Leadgenerierung, Leadscoring, Omni-Channel-Marketing, Qualified-Lead-Marketing (QLM), Account-based-Marketing (ABM), Remarketing-Kampagnen, Social Selling etc.

kontaktieren sie uns

PR-SERVICES

Egal ob Sie neugierig machen, überzeugen oder informieren wollen – wir unterstützen und vermitteln bei der Erstellung von neutralem, unabhängigem und maßgeschneidertem Content. Darunter enthalten sind: Content-Seeding in OTS-Diensten, Public Relations, Redaktionsmanagement und der Zugriff auf ein breit gefächertes Media-Netzwerk.

kontaktieren sie uns

Unsere RE­FE­REN­ZEN
& NETZ­WERKE

Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Dann kontaktieren Sie uns einfach!

Jetzt kontaktieren

Weitere Services

Auto Scouting

Die Suche nach dem Traumwagen ist eine ganz individuelle Angelegenheit und setzt hohe Expertise, ein breites Netzwerk sowie äußerste Diskretion voraus

Wir von SECRET CLASSICS sind Enthusiasten für klassische Fahrzeuge seit Anbeginn. Wir lieben die Ästhetik, Geschichte und das Kulturgut dieser Fahrzeuge sowie den damit verbundenen Lifestyle. Es ist das persönliche Anliegen von SECRET CLASSICS, jeden, der diese Begeisterung teilt, bei der Erfüllung seines ganz individuellen Fahrzeugtraums zur Seite zu stehen. Über unser langjähriges, internationales und qualitativ hochwertiges Netzwerk unterstützen wir Sie zielorientiert und verlässlich bei der Suche Ihres Traumklassikers.

kontaktieren sie uns

Orga Events & Rallyes

Die Organisation und Durchführung von Oldtimer-Events, Rallyes und weiteren Veranstaltungen ist eine Herzensangelegenheit, die sowohl Professionalität als auch Gefühl und Kreativität erfordert. Insbesondere die Kenntnis über die Wünsche und Anforderungen des exklusiven Klientels sind eine Grundvoraussetzung für eine gelungene Veranstaltung.

Als langjähriger Partner und Sponsor von unterschiedlichen Events im Bereich klassischer Fahrzeuge verfügt SECRET CLASSICS über diesen relevanten Erfahrungsschatz. Über die Eventagentur NineToNine Events begleiten wir Sie bei der Planung und Durchführung Ihres ganz eigenen Events und schließen als Organisations- und Media-Experten die Lücke zwischen medialer Präsenz und Vermarktung bis hin zur physischen Durchführung.

kontaktieren sie uns

Mögen Sie seltene Automobile?

Mehr erfahren

X