• German

About us

SECRET CLASSICS arose from the shared passion for classic cars and the desire to make their beauty and elegance as well as the associated lifestyle tangible. Our online magazine and social media channels offer interesting stories, articles and portraits, background information and the latest reports on special vehicles, events, and people. Our international readership values the variety of topics, exclusivity, and high-quality journalism. SECRET CLASSICS has been one of the most popular online magazines in this segment for several years and reaches hundreds of thousands of people every day via social networks.

SECRET CLASSICS consists of an experienced team of professional business & media consultants, social media experts, journalists, photographers, and influencers. Together with our strategic partner, the Evernine Group, we offer you individualized solutions for digital communication strategies, storytelling, brand building and placement, customer analysis, and optimized approaches for advertising and product placement in our internationally renowned online magazine and social media channels.

SECRET CLASSICS stands for quality, transparency and trust. Accordingly, a careful selection of content, extensive research and the satisfaction of our customers and readers have the highest priority. To ensure this, we set high quality standards at all levels and for all areas.

Rationality determines everyday life, emotion and passion the whole life! Classic vehicles are not only beautiful to look at, they are also contemporary witnesses and are full of stories, adventures and myths. The lifestyle associated with them is an expression of very special attitudes and an attachment to old sheet metal.

SECRET CLASSICS aims to offer you the most interesting content, products and services. We see ourselves as a boutique in this segment and attach great importance to making this a daily experience for you. To this end, we work together with selected exclusive partners in various segments, all of whom convince with their professionalism, quality and authenticity.

Do you know our Automotive Art?

Learn more about it

Our Team

Philip

Philip is one of the founders of SECRET CLASSICS and a classic car enthusiast with a particular passion for British roadsters and everything that is small, light and fast. As experienced business & management consultant, he stands for the topics of strategy, business cooperation and business development internally as well as for our customers.

Fabian

Fabian is one of the founders of SECRET CLASSICS, a passionate classic car rally driver and collector. Especially Mercedes-Benz, Porsche, but also the early Fiat 500, inspire the entrepreneur from the field of business information technology. He is responsible for IT and marketing and is the first point of contact on site.

Matthias

Matthias has been editorially in charge of online magazines for over ten years with focus on classic cars, sports cars and luxury cars. His main interest are the absolute rarities, of which only a few units were made and which therefore rarely appear in other magazines. At SECRET CLASSICS he takes care of the daily content in the online magazine and coordinates the cooperation with freelance editors.

Max

Max is a photographer and media strategist with focus on the automotive sector. For manufacturers such as Audi, Mercedes-Benz and BMW M, he designs and operationalizes online communication strategies with corresponding content. At SECRET CLASSICS he is responsible for the social networks and relationship management to e.g. photographers and influencers.

Our Partners

Do you like classic and rare cars?

See more

X

• Englisch

About us

SECRET CLASSICS entstand aus der gemeinsamen Leidenschaft für besondere Fahrzeuge und dem Wunsch, deren Schönheit und Eleganz sowie den damit verbundenen Lifestyle erlebbar zu machen. Unser Online Magazin und die Social Media Kanäle bieten hierzu interessante Stories, Artikel und Portraits, Hintergrundinformationen sowie aktuellste Berichterstattung über besondere Fahrzeuge, Events und Personen. Unsere internationale Leserschaft schätzt die Themenvielfalt, Exklusivität sowie den hochqualitativen Journalismus. SECRET CLASSICS zählt seit mehreren Jahren zu den beliebtesten Online-Magazinen in diesem Segment und erreicht über die sozialen Netzwerke täglich hunderttausende von Menschen.

Hinter SECRET CLASSICS steht ein erfahrenes Team professioneller Business & Media Consultants, Social Media Experten, Journalisten, Fotografen und Influencern. Zusammen mit unserem strategischen Partner, der Evernine Group, bieten wir Ihnen individualisierte Lösungen für digitale Kommunikationsstrategien, Storytelling, Markenaufbau und -platzierung, Kundenanalysen sowie optimierte Ansätze für Advertising und Product Placement in unserem international renommierten Online Magazin und den Social Media Kanälen.

SECRET CLASSICS steht für Qualität, Transparenz und Vertrauen. Entsprechend haben eine sorgfältige Selektion der Inhalte, ausführliche Recherche sowie die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden und Lesern höchste Priorität. Um dies sicherzustellen, setzen wir hohe Qualitätsstandards auf allen Ebenen und für alle Bereiche.

Rationalität bestimmt den Alltag, Emotion und Leidenschaft das ganze Leben! Klassische Fahrzeuge sind nicht nur wunderschön anzuschauen, sie sind auch Zeitzeugen und stecken voller Geschichten, Abenteuer & Mythen. Der damit verbunden Lifestyle ist Ausdruck ganz besonderer Einstellungen und einer Verbundenheit zum alten Blech.

Der Anspruch von SECRET CLASSICS ist es, Ihnen die interessantesten Inhalte, Produkte und Services zu bieten. Wir verstehen uns als Boutique in diesem Segment und legen größten Wert darauf, dies tagtäglich für Sie erlebbar zu machen. Dazu arbeiten wir mit ausgewählten exklusiven Partnern in unterschiedlichen Segmenten zusammen, die alle durch ihre Professionalität, Qualität und Authentizität überzeugen.

Kennen Sie schon die Automotive Art?

Mehr erfahren

Unser Team

Philip

Philip ist einer der Gründer von SECRET CLASSICS und Oldtimer-Enthusiast mit besonderer Vorliebe für britische Roadster und alles was klein, leicht und schnell ist. Als langjähriger Business & Management Consultant steht er für die Themen Strategie, Kooperationen und Business Development intern sowie für unsere Kunden.

Fabian

Fabian ist einer der Gründer von SECRET CLASSICS, leidenschaftlicher Oldtimer-Fahrer und -Sammler. Besonders Mercedes-Benz, Porsche, aber auch frühe Fiat 500 begeistern den Entrepreneur aus dem Bereich der Wirtschaftsinformatik. Er verantwortet die IT sowie das Marketing und ist erster Ansprechpartner vor Ort.

Matthias

Matthias leitet redaktionell seit über zehn Jahren Online Magazine mit Themenschwerpunkten im Bereich Oldtimer, Sportwagen und Luxusautos. Besonders angetan haben es ihm absolute Raritäten, von denen nur wenige Exemplare entstanden sind und die dadurch auch in anderen Magazinen eher selten auftauchen. Bei SECRET CLASSICS sorgt er für den täglichen Content im Online Magazin und koordiniert die Zusammenarbeit mit freien Redakteuren.

Max

Max ist Fotograf und Medien-Stratege mit Fokus auf den Automobilbereich. Für Hersteller wie Audi, Mercedes-Benz und BMW M gestaltet und operationalisiert er Online Kommunikationsstrategien mit entsprechendem Content. Bei SECRET CLASSICS ist er zuständig für die sozialen Netzwerke und das Relationship Management u.a. zu Fotografen und Influencern.

Unsere Partner

Interessieren Sie sich für seltene Automobile?

Mehr erfahren

X